Education & Training

Sound United Welcome to the New Building – Acoustic Treatments

Wednesday, July 28th, 2021 | 6:00PM

Join the Sound United Training Team and webinar favorite, John Calder (Director of Retail Sales РAcoustic Geometry), for an in-person webinar tour of the new Sound United headquarters building in Carlsbad, California. In this fourth webinar in a series, Phil and John will take you on an in-person tour of the new building and a deep dive into the careful selection and placement of specific acoustic treatment pieces chosen to get the absolute best sound in our new listening rooms.  Please click one session below to register for this webinar topic.

Acoustic Treatments Session 1: July 28 8:00am PST/3:00pm GMT/11:00pm HK

Acoustic Treatments Session 2: July 28/ 9:00pm PST/4:00am GMT/ July 29 12:00pm HK

Back to Education & Training
Sound United